Child pages
  • 4.07 Resetting your site
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Remove all site content and restore the current template

 

A site reset will:

  • Clear all site content

  • Restore the current template by clearing any changes to fonts, styles and colours

After a reset is complete:

  • Text content will be deleted

  • Images will be removed from the page but remain present in the image source panel

  • Blog posts will remain present in the blog application

  • Products will remain present in the store application

  • Domain and account settings are unchanged

To reset your site

  1. Click Site settings

Site settings

2.Click Reset and then click the Reset my site button

Reset site


  • No labels