You can delete partial content from within your Website Builder application through the same process that you edit and manage your content. To delete your Website Builder account in full, please speak with our billing team to cancel your service. Please note that this process will delete your account entirely.
(MP Dedicated Delete)How To Delete Your Content On A Dedicated Server
(MP VPS Delete)How To Delete Your Content On A VPS
If you do not see your service listed in this article, or if you are unsure how to download a backup and/or delete content, please contact our technical support team.