How to make your site visible so that others can see it
Table of Contents
Click the publish button to confirm the Publish action.
After publishing, you can view your site in a new tab by clicking the Go to site link (1)
After you publish your site, it will remain visible (‘online’) for as long as your account and domain are both valid. If you want take your site offline, Click the Manage button on the home page and then click Site Status. Select Offline from the Site Visibility menu and then click the Update site button. Note: many services maycache (keep a copy) of your site so it may some time
|Content by Label|