Child pages
  • Resetting your site

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

Remove all site content and restore the current template

 


A site reset will:

  • Clear all site content

  • Restore the current template by clearing any changes to fonts, styles and colours

...

  • Text content will be deleted

  • Images will be removed from the page but remain present in the image source panel

  • Blog posts will remain present in the blog application

  • Products will remain present in the store application

  • Domain and account settings are unchanged

To reset your site

  1. Click Site settings

site settingsImage Modified

Site settings

2.Click Reset and then click the Reset my site button

reset sitesImage Modified

Reset site