Child pages
  • 4.07 Resetting your site
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

Version 1 Current »

Remove all site content and restore the current template

 

A site reset will:

  • Clear all site content

  • Restore the current template by clearing any changes to fonts, styles and colours

After a reset is complete:

  • Text content will be deleted

  • Images will be removed from the page but remain present in the image source panel

  • Blog posts will remain present in the blog application

  • Products will remain present in the store application

  • Domain and account settings are unchanged

To reset your site

  1. Click Site settings

Site settings

Site settings

2.Click Reset and then click the Reset my site button

Reset site

Reset site


  • No labels