When you log into FTP you will see your public_html folder. This folder is where all your site content is located. If you delete everything in your public_html folder this will be your entire website. We recommend creating a backup up your account by download the public_html directory to your computer as a local backup first so that if you have to restore any files you can do it through your account which is faster and free.
If you would like our Technical Support department to reset your entire account, please email them.