Child pages
  • Resetting a site
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

A site reset will:

  • Clear all site content
  • Restore the current template by clearing any changes to fonts, styles, and colours

After a reset is complete:

  • Text content will be deleted
  • Images will be removed from the page but remain present in the image source panel
  • Blog posts will remain present in the blog application
  • Products will remain present in the store application
  • Domain and account settings are unchanged

 

To reset your site

1. Click Site settings

 

2. Click Reset and then click the Reset my site button


  • No labels